Latest topics
» Untoward actions created by untoward thoughts - a channelling from AA Michael.
Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:06 pm by Heather

» 1 An Angelic Channelled Message about Life...from AA Chamuel
Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:02 pm by Heather

» AA Michael Channelling...The Word is Out!
Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 pm by Heather

» Intuition - Repeating signs
Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:40 pm by Heather

» Love v Fear and Love v Society
Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:05 pm by Heather

» Clear Visions- What do you see?
Wed Jan 15, 2014 12:53 am by Shael

» Hmmm tasty-Clairgustance
Tue Jan 14, 2014 4:59 pm by Heather

» The Passion of Music
Sat Jan 11, 2014 1:32 am by Moonstone

» The little greys
Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:18 pm by Shael

» developing skills
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:52 am by Shael

» 3rd Eye Images
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:11 am by searchlight

» how do you know
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:00 am by searchlight

» Lyrics of the heart
Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:19 pm by Heather

» Extraterrestial Groups
Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:39 pm by Shael

» Amazing Grace
Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:31 am by Morning Star (SJA)

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 111 registered users
The newest registered user is ankacitah

Our users have posted a total of 4328 messages in 567 subjects

Baby Turtles

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Baby Turtles

Post  Morning Star (SJA) on Mon Aug 20, 2012 1:09 pm

Baby turtles
splashing and playing in the waters, before the sun,
with an intricate design upon their shell.

Perhaps their patterning
of woven lines
and segments streaked with gold
represents the grand design
of each creature.

It is as if the Creator has touched them,
blessed them,
and helps them to know:
"You carry upon your back
a map, a blueprint,
of your way of being
which is to play in the sun,
be safe in your habitat,
and simply be.
avatar
Morning Star (SJA)
Asleep
Asleep

Posts : 29
Join date : 2012-08-20
Age : 51
Location : Calabasas, California

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum