Latest topics
» Untoward actions created by untoward thoughts - a channelling from AA Michael.
Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:06 pm by Heather

» 1 An Angelic Channelled Message about Life...from AA Chamuel
Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:02 pm by Heather

» AA Michael Channelling...The Word is Out!
Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 pm by Heather

» Intuition - Repeating signs
Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:40 pm by Heather

» Love v Fear and Love v Society
Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:05 pm by Heather

» Clear Visions- What do you see?
Wed Jan 15, 2014 12:53 am by Shael

» Hmmm tasty-Clairgustance
Tue Jan 14, 2014 4:59 pm by Heather

» The Passion of Music
Sat Jan 11, 2014 1:32 am by Moonstone

» The little greys
Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:18 pm by Shael

» developing skills
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:52 am by Shael

» 3rd Eye Images
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:11 am by searchlight

» how do you know
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:00 am by searchlight

» Lyrics of the heart
Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:19 pm by Heather

» Extraterrestial Groups
Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:39 pm by Shael

» Amazing Grace
Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:31 am by Morning Star (SJA)

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 111 registered users
The newest registered user is ankacitah

Our users have posted a total of 4328 messages in 567 subjects

Some daily channellings from Saphera.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Some daily channellings from Saphera.

Post  Heather on Wed Jun 05, 2013 12:00 pm

Tuesday 4th June 2013

Along the path to chaos, nothing is agreeable.
The path of order is always to your taste.
Expose the thought that leads you astray and just be at one with the moment.
Notice the thought has no power to manipulate and just fades into the proof of eternity.

_________________
'Be realistic; Plan for a Miracle.' by Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh.
- heather.
avatar
Heather
Support Moderator
Support Moderator

Posts : 695
Join date : 2010-07-06
Age : 62
Location : Australian outback

Back to top Go down

Re: Some daily channellings from Saphera.

Post  Heather on Fri Jun 07, 2013 12:21 pm

Friday 7th June 2013

Even though the best time of life is now over, it is not a sign that the Earth plane is waning. Students of life will know that all things must come to an end and so that leaves the door open for new seemingly lasting change to follow.
Not everything you wish for is able to be seen to be alive now. Have patience and just have an open mind and you will be pleasantly surprised of what can follow.

_________________
'Be realistic; Plan for a Miracle.' by Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh.
- heather.
avatar
Heather
Support Moderator
Support Moderator

Posts : 695
Join date : 2010-07-06
Age : 62
Location : Australian outback

Back to top Go down

Re: Some daily channellings from Saphera.

Post  Heather on Sun Jun 09, 2013 6:30 pm

I asked the Question...'What is the difference between Sympathy and Empathy?'

This is the answer.

Sympathy is merely energy transference for the reason of giving energy to help relieve the deficit.

Empathy is nothing like that. It is the pure act of taking over the pain of fear in the name of healing.
It can then be understood and healed from a different perspective.

_________________
'Be realistic; Plan for a Miracle.' by Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh.
- heather.
avatar
Heather
Support Moderator
Support Moderator

Posts : 695
Join date : 2010-07-06
Age : 62
Location : Australian outback

Back to top Go down

Re: Some daily channellings from Saphera.

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum