Latest topics
» Untoward actions created by untoward thoughts - a channelling from AA Michael.
Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:06 pm by Heather

» 1 An Angelic Channelled Message about Life...from AA Chamuel
Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:02 pm by Heather

» AA Michael Channelling...The Word is Out!
Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 pm by Heather

» Intuition - Repeating signs
Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:40 pm by Heather

» Love v Fear and Love v Society
Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:05 pm by Heather

» Clear Visions- What do you see?
Wed Jan 15, 2014 12:53 am by Shael

» Hmmm tasty-Clairgustance
Tue Jan 14, 2014 4:59 pm by Heather

» The Passion of Music
Sat Jan 11, 2014 1:32 am by Moonstone

» The little greys
Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:18 pm by Shael

» developing skills
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:52 am by Shael

» 3rd Eye Images
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:11 am by searchlight

» how do you know
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:00 am by searchlight

» Lyrics of the heart
Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:19 pm by Heather

» Extraterrestial Groups
Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:39 pm by Shael

» Amazing Grace
Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:31 am by Morning Star (SJA)

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 111 registered users
The newest registered user is ankacitah

Our users have posted a total of 4328 messages in 567 subjects

An Angel pome- by AngelMoonstar2008

View previous topic View next topic Go down

An Angel pome- by AngelMoonstar2008

Post  moonstar2008 on Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:58 am

An Angel

an angels wings spread far and wide,
an angels wings i need at my side
i long for you my angelic bride
i long to see you by my side

an angels mind is what we need
an angels mind not bound by greed
an angels help is the only way
an angels help to steady the sway

But an angels help we cannot get
but don`t worry my love, i will still look yet
an angel can do for what i have sought
an angel can do what god cannot


avatar
moonstar2008
Asleep
Asleep

Posts : 14
Join date : 2013-06-02

Back to top Go down

Re: An Angel pome- by AngelMoonstar2008

Post  Heather on Wed Jun 12, 2013 1:21 pm

cheers nice poem! Very Happy

_________________
'Be realistic; Plan for a Miracle.' by Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh.
- heather.
avatar
Heather
Support Moderator
Support Moderator

Posts : 695
Join date : 2010-07-06
Age : 62
Location : Australian outback

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum