Latest topics
» Untoward actions created by untoward thoughts - a channelling from AA Michael.
Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:06 pm by Heather

» 1 An Angelic Channelled Message about Life...from AA Chamuel
Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:02 pm by Heather

» AA Michael Channelling...The Word is Out!
Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 pm by Heather

» Intuition - Repeating signs
Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:40 pm by Heather

» Love v Fear and Love v Society
Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:05 pm by Heather

» Clear Visions- What do you see?
Wed Jan 15, 2014 12:53 am by Shael

» Hmmm tasty-Clairgustance
Tue Jan 14, 2014 4:59 pm by Heather

» The Passion of Music
Sat Jan 11, 2014 1:32 am by Moonstone

» The little greys
Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:18 pm by Shael

» developing skills
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:52 am by Shael

» 3rd Eye Images
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:11 am by searchlight

» how do you know
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:00 am by searchlight

» Lyrics of the heart
Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:19 pm by Heather

» Extraterrestial Groups
Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:39 pm by Shael

» Amazing Grace
Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:31 am by Morning Star (SJA)

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 111 registered users
The newest registered user is ankacitah

Our users have posted a total of 4328 messages in 567 subjects

angel friend pome by Angel Moonstar2008

View previous topic View next topic Go down

angel friend pome by Angel Moonstar2008

Post  moonstar2008 on Wed Jun 12, 2013 5:39 am

I have a friend that’s an angel
But, this is what I find
She’s lots of fun and silly
Quite an unusual kind

She makes me laugh
When I feel sad
And helps me get over it
When I get mad

Serious, when she must be
But, lighthearted lots of the time
Her halo is a little crooked
That’s OK, so is mine

Yes, I think you really are an angel
Angels are perfect, you see
And no matter what, from day to day
You’re always a prefect friend
avatar
moonstar2008
Asleep
Asleep

Posts : 14
Join date : 2013-06-02

Back to top Go down

Re: angel friend pome by Angel Moonstar2008

Post  Heather on Wed Jun 12, 2013 1:19 pm

angel Hearts Like a Star @ heaven

_________________
'Be realistic; Plan for a Miracle.' by Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh.
- heather.
avatar
Heather
Support Moderator
Support Moderator

Posts : 695
Join date : 2010-07-06
Age : 62
Location : Australian outback

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum