Latest topics
» Untoward actions created by untoward thoughts - a channelling from AA Michael.
Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:06 pm by Heather

» 1 An Angelic Channelled Message about Life...from AA Chamuel
Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:02 pm by Heather

» AA Michael Channelling...The Word is Out!
Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 pm by Heather

» Intuition - Repeating signs
Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:40 pm by Heather

» Love v Fear and Love v Society
Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:05 pm by Heather

» Clear Visions- What do you see?
Wed Jan 15, 2014 12:53 am by Shael

» Hmmm tasty-Clairgustance
Tue Jan 14, 2014 4:59 pm by Heather

» The Passion of Music
Sat Jan 11, 2014 1:32 am by Moonstone

» The little greys
Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:18 pm by Shael

» developing skills
Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:52 am by Shael

» 3rd Eye Images
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:11 am by searchlight

» how do you know
Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:00 am by searchlight

» Lyrics of the heart
Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:19 pm by Heather

» Extraterrestial Groups
Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:39 pm by Shael

» Amazing Grace
Tue Jul 02, 2013 9:31 am by Morning Star (SJA)

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 111 registered users
The newest registered user is ankacitah

Our users have posted a total of 4328 messages in 567 subjects

Opinions in threads and posts

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Opinions in threads and posts

Post  MattDeluka on Fri Sep 03, 2010 4:38 am

Do not use unbiased language concerning ethnic origin, religion, spirituality, gender or disability on this board.

Do feel free to disagree with other members ideas or arguements in a non-malicious manner. Make sure that your opinions are backed up with clear evidence to provide the other person with pure intention. So may be they can decide to see both points of view, not just one.

Don't make agressive personal comments or launch attacks on members of our board. Regardless of if you disagree with their own comments and views. This will result in warnings and bans. This forum does not allow nothing of the sought and you will be provided with a written warning and a ban to follow, if behaviour continues.

No Flamming Full stop

No spamming Full stop

If some one has angered you, please refrain to post. Instead be a cool dude Cool take time out and post something decent.

Our board does not want to be like other boards, where other boards prefer conflict at times we don't. Please remember we are a peaceful haven for all.
avatar
MattDeluka
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 1290
Join date : 2010-06-10
Age : 43
Location : United Kingdom

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum